Abberus, the Shadowed Crucible Raid Bosses

Gearing up an alt? Check out our boosting services now!

With the recently announcement of Patch 10.1, Embers of Neltharion and the release of the Public Test Realm (PTR), we now have access to how many bosses will be in the first raid, Abberus, The Shadowed Crucible, and their names!

There will be 9 total bosses, which include the Elementium Dragon Kazzara, a failed Dracthyr Experiment, and an Echo of Neltharion. The final boss of the raid will be the leader of the Sundered Flame, Scalecommander Sarkareth.


The list of all the bosses is as follows, and in order

  1. Kazzara
  2. Molgoth
  3. Experimentation of Dracthyr
  4. Zaqali Invasion
  5. Rashok
  6. Zskarn
  7. Magmorax
  8. Echo of Neltharion
  9. Scalecommander Sarkareth

Older Post Newer Post